Unfortunate Events Books Series

A Series of Unfortunate Events is the book series of 13 novels for kids. It is specifically written for the children who like the stories having mysteries, suspense and feeling. T.V series were also produced on these books. You can find it from our widest collection of children’s books online in Pakistan. The complete a series of unfortunate events books box contains following books: 

  • The Bad Beginning 
  • The Reptile Room 
  • The Wide Window 
  • The Miserable Mill 
  • The Austere Academy 
  • The Ersatz Elevator 
  • The Vile Village 
  • The Hostile Hospital 
  • The Carnivorous Carnival 
  • The Slippery Slope 
  • The Grim Grotto 
  • The Penultimate Peril 
  • The End

It is recommended to read it chronologically. There is no limit of age for reading this fascinating and engrossing novel, as it is designed for the children and adults, both. Parents can present this book series to children on birthdays. Place your order now and buy it at the affordable price via the facility of kid’s books online shopping in Pakistan.